Photo-a-day: February 4-7

February 4: a stranger (actually taken on 2/5)

“The Bean.” In the three times I’ve been to Chicago, I’ve never been to see The Bean. There were lots of strangers there!

 

February 5: 10am

Adam and I could not wear our Giants gear during the actual game (superstitious? us?), so I wore my t-shirt out to brunch (and then on the flight home the next day after the win… hurrah!).

February 6: dinner

We got back home Monday afternoon, then needed to head out to meet with our mortgage broker (yup), then went to the grocery store, so by the time we got home at almost 8 we had no desire to make real dinner, so microwavable mac n cheese it was. (This was probably the lamest night ever for this prompt – we actually eat some pretty interesting and healthy dinners around here!)

February 7: button

I ordered this custom notebook clutch from Etsy to hold three LobotoME notepads (Feed Me, Fit Me, Save Me).  It’s sort of our go-to household planner.

** I skipped February 3 (hands – just never got around to it), 8 (sun – it never came out!) and 9 (front door – our plain brown apartment door is completely uninteresting).

Comments Off on Photo-a-day: February 4-7

Filed under Photo a Day, Travels

Comments are closed.