Photo-a-day: February 2

Today’s prompt: words.

This is the mug I keep at work.  I purchased it at the American Art Museum after seeing Mike Wilkins’s Preamble on display. A pretty perfect mug for a lawyer, I think.

I’m headed out of the town for the weekend to our annual college reunion Super Bowl weekend party in Chicago. (Although I’ve missed the last two years to snow and work, respectively.)  We booked the tickets back when Adam was convinced the Giants weren’t even going to be in the playoffs, otherwise we’d most likely be watching Sunday’s game on our couch, away from distractions.  It’s going to be nerve-wracking to have to watch the game with a few dozen other people… including several Pats fans.

I’m going to try to keep up with the photo-a-day on Twitter, but I’ll post them here sometime after I get back.

Comments Off on Photo-a-day: February 2

Filed under Photo a Day

Comments are closed.